I AM

 I AM


I am the chocolate stuck in your teeth;

Won’t go down without a good fight!

 

I am the itching in your feet;

The one that troubles you, then tickles you!

 

I am the ‘Why not?’ in your mind;

The little white angel sitting on your shoulder.

 

I am the words in your head;

Articulating the trivial phenomena that you fail to acknowledge.

 

I am a bundle of questions;

Enough to make you knock your temple.

 

I am Meredith Grey;

The last two minutes of deep thought that touch your soul.

 

I am the wind that brushes your hair;

The buoyancy of water that takes all the weight.

 

I am the saint;

With self- righteous morals for inhibitions.

 

I am a dancer;

Twitch just for that perfect moment when my hair flies at a perfect angle!

 

I am the straight face;

With the most turbulent emotions.

 

I am the confusion who lives in a mess;

Hell bent on redefining old norms.

 

I am randomness personified;

Looking for acceptance to the unconventional.

 

I am the sweet smile;

Coupled with a soft delivery of scornful words.

 

I am the rebel;

Who enjoys the subsequent discomfort.

 

I am your creepy blogger with the most clichéd title;

I AM.          

    

Leave a Reply

